lmkaweed.blogg.se

Rare tech n9ne songs
Rare tech n9ne songs





rare tech n9ne songs

I am blown away every single time I listen to this song. Then comes the chorus, which samples Soft Cell’s “Tainted Love” which I’ll admit is a little goofy. We start this song out with a snarling wolf, ready to devour its prey. My favorite line: “You got me bent, we rolls all peelin skrilla/Roll call willin’ killaz froze yall feelin’ millas.” This song is also one of the first to make a reference to the now famous “Caribou Lou”. The chorus is catchy and will get stuck in your head all day. Tech’s gritty flow conquers this track especially in the second verse once the “jeas” start flying. The simple kick kick clap beat makes this song an easy one to enjoy. “Here Comes Tecca Nina” Produced By Carl Breeding and Flash Technology My favorite line in the song is “Can’t shake it/Try to pass it by but homey I/Can’t make it/If it was non-existent I would die!”ģ. This song is what Old Tech N9ne was all about: money, women, liquor, hella drugs. What better song to start with than “Tormented”? I love the guitar wails, I love the clashing hats, I love the explosions, I love the distorted back talk Tech does with himself, and I love the “father pleases”. get ready to get your ass kicked, listener. “Welcome to Hell, we have such sights to show you ” a.k.a. Originally an interlude on the Anghellic album, this 17-second track makes for the perfect introduction to this CD.

rare tech n9ne songs

It should be noted that I classify “Old Tech N9ne” as the music created before the tour van crash that occurred before the release of Everready when Tech’s demeanor shifted to enjoying life and partying. Considering it has been a bit of time since I burnt this disc, I cannot say specifically why I put each song on here and why it is in the order it is in but I will do my best to objectively tell you why everyone on should make one for themselves.

rare tech n9ne songs

I am sure that every N9ne fan has their own personal favorites, but these are the classics in my opinion. “The Best of Old Tech N9ne” is a mix CD that I made myself a few years ago and has been played constantly play in my car and iPod.







Rare tech n9ne songs